Styrelsen 2019

Ingemar Tåg
ordförande
Förmedlingsbyrå Ingemar Tåg Ab
Tfn 050 414 5060
ingemar.tag@gmail.com

Perioden 2018-2019

Ordinarie

Stefan Tåg
Pörtom Bokföringsbyrå
Tfn 050 512 4115
stefan@sazza.fi

Niclas Sandnabba
Nykarleby Redovisningstjänst
Tfn 050 521 8551
niclas@nyfore.fi

Katinka Lundqvist
Truck Trading Lundqvist Ltd Ab
Tfn 0500 783 695
katinka@trucktrading.se

Katarina Rosenback
Rosenbacks Butik
Tfn 040 711 2063
katarina.rosenback@rautia.fi

Ersättare

Erica Dahlblom (Stefan Tåg)
Kvarnfors Gård
Tfn 050 554 0200
erica@dahlblom.fi

Börje Sjöblom
Börje Sjöblom F:ma
Tfn 044 317 1522
borje.sjoblom@netikka.fi

Sten Finnäs (Niclas Sandnabba)
Artextra Ab
Tfn 040 588 9424

Mats Carlson (Katinka Lundqvist)
Hydrolink Ab
Tfn 0500 667 754
mats@hydrolink.com

Håkan Westermark (Katarina Rosenback)
Tfn 044 974 1954
hakankhw@gmail.com


Perioden 2019-2020

Ordinarie

Yvonne Lönnqvist
Sparqvist Ab
Tfn 050 329 9441
lonnqvist.yvonne@gmail.com

Anders Högberg
Strandis Ab
Tfn 0500 174 703
anders@strandis.fi

Fredrik Winberg
Tfn 041 441 6069
fwinberg81@gmail.com

Angelique Irjala, viceordförande
Kristinestads Näringslivscentral Ab
Tfn 040 569 3796
angelique.irjala@krs.fi

Ersättare

Robert Törnqvist (Yvonne Lönnqvist)
Törnqvist Bygg Ab
Tfn 050 378 2130
robert_tornqvist_@hotmail.com

Peter Tast (Anders Högberg)
Eurogross Ab
Tfn 045 114 4101
peter@eurogross.fi

Ralf Bäckström
Tfn 06 356 7768
ralf.backstrom@netikka.fi

Pia Simons (Fredrik Winberg)
Simons Element Ab
Tfn 0500 264 325
pia.simons@simonselement.fi

Maria Vestergård (Angelique Irjala)
Aroma Bageri och Konditori
Tfn 050 546 6891
maria@aroma.fi

Tillbaka